Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Heitman

Joan Heitman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Heitman
"Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs at a reasonable cost. The switch in insurance was quick and completely took care of my needs. Laura was very pleasant and made sure I was happy before ending call. Thank you again for the awesome savings!"
Profile photo of Amber Brickner

Amber Brickner

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brickner
"Laura was very friendly, understanding, and helpful with helping me set up my new policy!"
Profile photo of Becca Prather

Becca Prather

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Prather
"Thanks to Laura for giving me a cheaper rate on my car insurance. Now I’m hoping it doesn’t go up like the other insurance companies do. Again thanks Laura !!!"
Profile photo of Michael Arguelles

Michael Arguelles

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arguelles
"I just moved all my insurance needs to Hans Schell. Laura made the process painless, she compared my current policies with her commendations allowing me to make an informed decision. I not only saved money but she also improved my coverage levels. I would happily recommend Laura and Hans Schell - State Frame to anyone looking to shop for insurance."
Profile photo of tj steed

tj steed

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tj steed
"I worked with Laura to get my quote and everything put together. She was absolutely awesome and went above and beyond. Strongly recommend using her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of michael wilson

michael wilson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael wilson
"Very pleasant to communicate with and took care of my needs without pressure."
Profile photo of Lisa Dunwoody

Lisa Dunwoody

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dunwoody
"Excellent customer service, offers many savings options and very polite and professional. Thank You for helping me save Laura and make the best decision for my policy."
Profile photo of Andrew Schell

Andrew Schell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schell
"This insurance agency is by far the best I have ever been with. They are very understanding and truly want the best for me as a customer. Well done!"
Profile photo of Dan Orley

Dan Orley

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Orley
"Laura is great to work with. Professional, polite, and helpful. Thank you Laura"
Profile photo of Sydney Hulett

Sydney Hulett

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Hulett
"Laura has made this a quick, easy, painless process. I'm excited to be with State Farm and have her as my agent!!"
Profile photo of mya burns

mya burns

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mya burns
"I worked with Laura and she was amazing!! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Naresh Y

Naresh Y

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naresh Y
"Hans Schell is the best I've ever experienced. Being new to the USA, I lacked knowledge about insurance details, but he explained everything in great detail. I truly appreciated the excellent service."
Profile photo of Joe Downs

Joe Downs

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Downs
"Laura saved me a bunch of money and got back to me immediately. She even scheduled time to meet in her office on short notice!! It's nice to be able to meet the person taking care of our insurance."
Profile photo of john Ward

john Ward

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john Ward
"Laura is great she explained everything to me thank Laura need anything I will call you"
Profile photo of Michael Mueller

Michael Mueller

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mueller
"He was very helpful and understood my needs. Good experience"
Profile photo of Hannah Norelus

Hannah Norelus

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Norelus
"Lauren was great! She was very knowledgeable, made me feel like I've known her for years, answered all of my questions, and truly helped to make the best coverage decisions for what we needed. So glad to be back with SF!"
Profile photo of Gregorio Vasquez

Gregorio Vasquez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Vasquez
"Laura Scholten took care of me. 5 stars aren’t enough to rate how good the service was. Quick and easy communication and very helpful. Definitely a good experience 10/10"
Profile photo of Alyssa Wallace

Alyssa Wallace

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Wallace
"I had great costumer service from Laura. She helped make sure I knew everything I needed as this is my first time buying car insurance! She made sure we knew how to get the best deals and discounts! Great service!"
Profile photo of Alma Giannini

Alma Giannini

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Giannini
"Laura was great! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Shelia Baxton

Shelia Baxton

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Baxton
"Ms. Laura was extremely friendly helpful and kind. She explained each coverage and what would work best for my family. I look forward to working with the State Farm team. Happy Holidays"
Profile photo of Adal Rivera

Adal Rivera

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adal Rivera
"Muy atenta, excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Mariana Álvarez

Mariana Álvarez

December 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mariana Álvarez
"Laura was great! I was having trouble finding the right car insurance for me. She was very clear and helpful through the process that didn't take long at all."
Profile photo of Christy Joseph

Christy Joseph

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Joseph
"I just joined State Farm and thanks to Laura, the process was so quick and easy!! Laura was a pleasure to work with, so kind and knowledgeable. I'm so happy to be part of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amy Wemmer

Amy Wemmer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wemmer
"We joined the State Farm fam today and couldn't be more happy! They saved us a huge amount of money monthly. Laura Scholten was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Thanks so much SF!!"
Profile photo of Scooter Patooter

Scooter Patooter

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scooter Patooter
"Setup was friendly, easy and I saved a lot on my car insurance!"